Outside Groups

Alcoholic Anonymous is an international, 12 step fellowship of men and women who have, or have had, a drinking problem. It is nonprofessional, self-supporting, multiracial, apolitical, and available everywhere. There are no age or education requirements. Membership is open to anyone who wants to do something about his or her drinking problem.  Three separate AA groups meet weekly at St. Paul's:  Monday evenings at 8 pm in the Lounge, Thursday evenings at 8:30 pm downstairs in Classroom #1/2 and Friday evenings at 8:30 pm in the Lounge.  For information, contact www.aa.org.

SA is an anonymous fellowship of men and women based on the 12 Steps and 12 Traditions of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA).  SAs share their experience, strength, and hope with each other to help recover from their common problems of sexual addiction.  The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop lusting and become sexually sober. Meetings are held Tuesday - Friday from 12 Noon - 1 pm and on Tuesday evenings from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm.  For information, contact www.sa.org.

S-Anon is a program of recovery for those who have been affected by someone else's sexual behavior.  S-Anon is based on the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions of Alcoholics Anonymous.  The primary purpose of S-Anon is to help families and friends recover from the effects of another person's sexaholism.  Meetings are held Tuesday evenings from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm  at St. Paul's.  For information, contact www.sanon.org.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1:
Monday, May 1:
Monday, May 1:
Monday, May 1:
Tuesday, May 2:

SA

Tuesday, May 2:

SA

Tuesday, May 2:
Wednesday, May 3:
Thursday, May 4:

SA

Thursday, May 4:
Thursday, May 4:

AA

Friday, May 5:
Friday, May 5:

AA

Monday, May 8:
Monday, May 8:
Monday, May 8:
Monday, May 8:
Tuesday, May 9:

SA

Tuesday, May 9:

SA

Tuesday, May 9:
Wednesday, May 10:
Thursday, May 11:

SA

Thursday, May 11:
Thursday, May 11:
Friday, May 12:

SA

Friday, May 12:

AA

Monday, May 15:
Monday, May 15:
Monday, May 15:
Monday, May 15:
Tuesday, May 16:

SA

Tuesday, May 16:

SA

Tuesday, May 16:
Wednesday, May 17:
Thursday, May 18:

SA

Thursday, May 18:
Thursday, May 18:

AA

Friday, May 19:

SA

Friday, May 19:

AA

Monday, May 22:
Monday, May 22:
Monday, May 22:
Monday, May 22:
Tuesday, May 23:
Tuesday, May 23:

SA

Tuesday, May 23:
Wednesday, May 24:

SA

Thursday, May 25:

SA

Thursday, May 25:
Thursday, May 25:

AA

Friday, May 26:

SA

Friday, May 26:

AA

Monday, May 29:
Monday, May 29:
Monday, May 29:
Monday, May 29:
Tuesday, May 30:
Tuesday, May 30:

SA

Tuesday, May 30:
Wednesday, May 31:
Thursday, June 1:

SA

Thursday, June 1:
Thursday, June 1:

AA

Friday, June 2:

SA

Friday, June 2:

AA

Monday, June 5:
Monday, June 5:
Monday, June 5:
Monday, June 5:
Tuesday, June 6:

SA

Tuesday, June 6:

SA

Tuesday, June 6:
Wednesday, June 7:
Thursday, June 8:

SA

Thursday, June 8:
Thursday, June 8:

AA

Friday, June 9:

SA

Friday, June 9:

AA

Saturday, June 10:
Monday, June 12:
Monday, June 12:
Monday, June 12:
Monday, June 12:
Tuesday, June 13:

SA

Tuesday, June 13:

SA

Tuesday, June 13:
Wednesday, June 14:
Thursday, June 15:

SA

Thursday, June 15:
Thursday, June 15:

AA

Friday, June 16:

SA

Friday, June 16:

AA

Monday, June 19:
Monday, June 19:
Monday, June 19:
Monday, June 19:
Tuesday, June 20:

SA

Tuesday, June 20:
Tuesday, June 20:
Wednesday, June 21:
Thursday, June 22:

SA

Thursday, June 22:
Thursday, June 22:
Friday, June 23:

SA

Friday, June 23:

AA

Monday, June 26:
Monday, June 26:
Monday, June 26:
Monday, June 26:
Tuesday, June 27:

SA

Tuesday, June 27:
Tuesday, June 27:
Wednesday, June 28:

SA

Thursday, June 29:

SA

Thursday, June 29:
Thursday, June 29:

AA

Friday, June 30:

SA

Friday, June 30:

AA